Videos on Growing Your Franchise | Internicola Law Firm

Grow Your Franchise Videos

Grow Your Franchise Videos

  • California Franchise Law and FDD Registration

    California is a Franchise Registration State. The initial FDD registration fee is $675 and the annual renewal fee is $450. California Franchise Law California is a franchise registration state and under California's Franchise Investment Law,  franchisors are required to register their FDD with the California Department of Business Oversight. Once...

  • What is the Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD)?

    The Franchise Disclosure Document, also known as the FDD, is a mandatory legal prospectus that franchisors must disclose to prospective franchisees before a franchisees signs a franchise agreement or pays a franchise fee. The FDD contains 23 disclosure sections, each section referred to as an "Item," that contains information about...

  • Connecticut Franchise Law and Registration

    Connecticut Franchise Registration Status: Filing State / Registration State State Filing Fee: $400.00 (Registration Only) The State of Connecticut is a franchise filing state for franchisors with a federally registered trademark and is a franchise registration state for franchisors without a federally registered trademark. The Connecticut Business Opportunity Investment Act...

  • South Carolina Franchise Filing and FDD Registration

    South Carolina is not a Franchise Registration State, it is a Franchise Filing State. The State of South Carolina is not a franchise registration state but is a franchise filing state. South Carolina has enacted Business Opportunity Laws that apply to the sale of franchises, and before offering or selling...

  • Franchise FDD Registration in New Jersey

    New Jersey Franchise Registration Status: Non-Registration State State Registration Fee: $0.00 The State of New Jersey is not a franchise registration state. This means that if you would like to offer or sell a franchise in the State of New Jersey you are not required to register your Franchise Disclosure...

  • Texas Franchise Law and FDD Registration

    Texas is a Franchise Filing State. The one-time Texas FDD filing fee is $25. Texas Franchise Law Texas is a franchise filing state and it is not a franchise registration state. Although you are not required to register your Franchise Disclosure Document ("FDD") with a Texas state regulator, before offering...

Let's Talk

With services to make your growth strategy simple, cost effective, and with a team excited to help you, let’s talk about how we can help grow your brand. Click on the button below or call us at (800) 976-4904.

Let’s Talk

With services to make your growth strategy simple, cost effective, and with a team excited to help you, let’s talk about how we can help grow your business.

Fill out the following form and we’ll contact you as soon as possible. To reach our team directly, give us a call at (800) 976-4904.

An attorney client relationship is not established by submitting this initial contact information.

closeIcon